FBデビュー

とうとう、根負けして、カナダのいとこの、まー姉ちゃんに、迫られFacebookのデビューをする。

唯、何がなにやら・・・( ;∀;)

 

全くといっていいほど、このHPすら、結構大変な思いをしているのに・・・。

 

愛ちゃん。G先生・・・頼りにしてます。

 

どうか、身勝手な自分を見捨てずに・・・ご指導ご鞭撻のほど・・・。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 4
  • #1

    Nina Anastasio (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 01:31)


    I appreciate, lead to I found just what I used to be looking for. You've ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  • #2

    Theola Bower (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 05:44)


    It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd definitely donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  • #3

    Dacia Renninger (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 21:11)


    I think that is one of the most vital information for me. And i'm glad reading your article. But want to commentary on some normal issues, The web site taste is great, the articles is in point of fact nice : D. Good activity, cheers

  • #4

    Lee Dowless (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 08:44)


    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post's to be exactly what I'm looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn't mind writing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome site!