勇姿!イケメン・チームAdachi!

昨日は、第67回都民体育大会『空手道競技』に参加した。

小生は、体調不良の為・・・・残念ながら遅刻!(;0;)

足立区代表選手団は、大活躍でしたが、一歩及ばず・・・辛酸をなめた。(泣)

来年は絶対!優勝を!・・・と、士気を高め解散した!

小生は、貧血でボロボロになってましたが、何とか閉会式まで会場にいられました。

皆さんお疲れさまでした。そして、スミマセンでした。

ダメダメ理事長の・・・・後悔日誌でございます。。。陳謝m(__)m

 

       ご覧られ!この、誇れる!足立区選手の勇姿を・・・!悔しいです!

これは・・・酷い!もったいないオバケが出ます(;'∀')

・・・ってかぁ?反省してるんだか、全くといって判らない?

(*´∀`*)b(笑)

小生の『おばかっちょ行動!』激写!

 

☜   こちら、足立区イケメン

『TAKAちゃん』のCAPです!(笑)

 

そして、小生の左後方には、新エクザエルメンバーより、イケメン!(笑)

 

小生が勝手に、そう思ってる…(笑)足立区イケメンのHideki-kunです!

 

(*´∀`*)vなかなかのもんじゃろ~?(*´0`*)bうほほっ。

 

そして、Hideki-kunの後ろには、!Oーーーーーキタ(( ゚∀゚))キターーーーーーK!

 

                元!?足立区イケメン大賞の、浩之kunでーす!!(笑)

 

はいっ!次きましたぁ!

(*´∀`*)b

 小生の一押し!

 

『イケメン大賞  』  ➡

 

自称:小生の息子のひとりである。バーン!

『TAKAちゃん』でした!

((ノェ`*)っ))ホンニ、ヨカ、ムスコジャ!

いやーー!マジで、孝行息子たちに囲まれて、

叔母としては、連日の幸せをいただきました。

 

素敵な母の日をありがとう!

大勢の孝行息子に囲まれて・・・来年の『母の日』は絶対に!

 

小生が、わが息子たちに『優勝!足立区!』

というプレゼントをしたいと思っています!(笑)

 

皆さんで。。。切磋琢磨し、頑張っていきましょう!

 

胸を張って『ああ、うち?足立区ですよ!(*´∀`*)b』・・・と、言える。

 

そんな、素敵な『母の日』をプレゼントしてくださいまして…(;_;)ノ~

 

ホントに、ありがとうございました。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 4
  • #1

    Bethany Coombs (水曜日, 01 2月 2017 20:07)


    Hi there I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb jo.

  • #2

    Hyo Severino (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 11:26)


    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  • #3

    Tasia Truss (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 15:44)


    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  • #4

    Chrystal Levell (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 20:54)


    For latest information you have to pay a quick visit web and on web I found this website as a most excellent site for hottest updates.